WHO WE ARE

Building Restoration Corporation is the Midwest’s premier restoration contractor. With over 30 years of experience diagnosing, correcting and repairing issues in both historic and modern buildings, our award-winning team has the ability to provide the Midwest with the quality work property managers and building owners have come to trust when their reputation is on the line.

EXPERTISE

Building Restoration Corporation’s expertise is in managing the entire restoration process, from the evaluation of your building to the completion of any restoration services your building needs. Our goal is to help you develop and execute a plan for your building to take care of all its restoration needs, all the while staying within your budget.

OUR TEAM

Dale Zoerb

President
612-638-1801
dale@brcusa.com

John Felton

Vice President
612-638-1810
john@brcusa.com

Gary Halonen

Vice President
612-638-1805
gary@brcusa.com

Mark Bailey

Project Manager / Architectural Technician
612-638-1811
mark@brcusa.com

Erlend Larsen

Project Manager
612-638-1823
erlend@brcusa.com

Brett Hobbins

Project Manager
612-638-1809
brett@brcusa.com

Travis Phillips

Project Manager
612-638-1844
travis@brcusa.com

Carl Brandt

Project Manager
612-638-1812
carl.brandt@brcusa.com

victoria-pochman-lacourse-website-crop

Victoria Pochman-LaCourse

Director of Operations
612-638-1845
victoria@brcusa.com

Dan McPhillips

Metal Shop Manager
612-638-1815
dan@brcusa.com

Matt Yarbrough

Shop Manager
612-638-1781
matt@brcusa.com

hable-brian

Brian Hable

General Superintendent
612-638-1790
brian@brcusa.com

Phill Rojeski

Human Resources & Recruiting Manager
612-638-1828
phill@brcusa.com

Jack Szmanda

Jack Szmanda

Director of Real Estate
612-638-1826
jack@brcusa.com

Ryan Barton

BRC Graphics
612-638-1780
ryan.barton@brcusa.com